HIS.jpeg

HAMPTON INFANT SCHOOL

Our teachers helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Summer term by registering below. 

A term costs £118 which delivers 12 x 1-hour sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 
 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs.
Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15 - 4.15pm  Years 1 + 2 

£118 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2022

Thursday 21st April

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 5th May

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 19th May

Thursday 26th May

HALF TERM

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 16th June
Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 30th June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 14th July