HHJS.jpg

HAMPTON HILL JUNIOR SCHOOL

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. 

A term costs £110 which delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred and Sodexo Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs. Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 3, 4, 5 + 6 

£110 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Tuesday 10th January

Tuesday 17th January

Tuesday 24th January

Tuesday 31st January

Tuesday 7th February

HALF TERM

Tuesday 21st February

Tuesday 28th February

Tuesday 7th March

Tuesday 14th March

Tuesday 21st March