HAMPTON HILL JUNIOR SCHOOL

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

We're so excited to be bringing our sewing clubs to Hampton Hill Juniors for the Autumn term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! 

A term costs £99 which delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions but you can join at any point in the term, as long as we have space and only pay for those sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. We happily accept PPG payments for all our clubs.

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 4 + 5 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Tuesday 14th September

Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 28th September

Tuesday 5th October

Tuesday 12th October

Tuesday 19th October    

HALF TERM

Tuesday 2nd November

Tuesday 9th November

Tuesday 16th November

Tuesday 23rd November

FRIDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 3 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Friday 17th September

Friday 24th September

Friday 1st October

Friday 8th October

Friday 15th October

Friday 22nd October    

HALF TERM

Friday 5th November

Friday 12th November

Friday 19th November

Friday 26th November