HHJS.jpg

HAMPTON HILL JUNIOR SCHOOL

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Summer term by registering below. 

A term costs £108 which delivers 11 x 1-hour sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs.
Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 3, 4, 5 + 6 

£108 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2022

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

Tuesday 17th May

Tuesday 24th May

HALF TERM

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 12th July