Sheen_Mount_logo_square.jpg

 NEW! 

SHEEN MOUNT 
PRIMARY SCHOOL

EAST SHEEN, SW14

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
We're so excited to be bringing our sewing clubs to Sheen Mount Primary. Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Autumn term by registering below.

A full term costs £121 and delivers 11 x sessions but you can join at any point in the term and only pay for those sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 1&2 

£121 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2022

Monday 12th September

Monday 19th September

Monday 26th September

Monday 3rd October

Monday 10th October

Monday 17th October

HALF TERM

Monday 7th November

Monday 14th November
Monday 21st November

Monday 28th November

Monday 5th December