top of page
Sheen_Mount_logo_square.jpg

SHEEN MOUNT 
PRIMARY SCHOOL

EAST SHEEN, SW14
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided.

Autumn Term 2023 booking is now open for our Monday after-school club!
It costs £132 for 11 x 1-hour sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings.

If the club you've tried to book is full, you can join the waiting list here

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 1-6 

£132 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2023

Monday 11th September

Monday 18th September

Monday 25th September

Monday 2nd October

Monday 9th October

Monday 16th October

HALF TERM

Monday 13th November

Monday 20th November

Monday 27th November

Monday 4th December

Monday 11th December

Club dates
bottom of page