HAMP0011-Hampton-Wick-Infant-&-Nursery-School.png

HAMPTON WICK
INFANT SCHOOL

Our teachers helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. ​

A term costs £96 which delivers 11 x 30-minute sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred and Sodexo Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs. Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

THURSDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.00-12.30pm  Year 2 

12.30-1.00pm  Year 1 

£96 for 11 x 30-minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 19th January

Thursday 26th January

Thursday 2nd February

Thursday 9th February

HALF TERM

Thursday 23rd February

Thursday 2nd March
Thursday 9th March

Thursday 16th March

Thursday 23rd March

Thursday 30th March