top of page
HAMP0011-Hampton-Wick-Infant-&-Nursery-School.png

HAMPTON WICK
INFANT SCHOOL

Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! 
 

Summer Term booking is now open to Years 1 & 2 for our lunchtime clubs on Thursdays. 

No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. 
Did you know? We are now Ofsted registered and accept childcare vouchers.

Even if the club you've tried to book is full, please join the waiting list here 
as sometimes we open up spots throughout the term.

THURSDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.00-12.30pm  Year 2 

12.30-1.00pm  Year 1 

£108 for 12 x 30-minute sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES

Thursday 25th April

Thursday 2nd May

Thursday 9th May

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 23rd May

HALF TERM

Thursday 6th June

Thursday 13th June
Thursday 20th June

Thursday 27th June

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 11th July

Thursday 18th July

Club dates
bottom of page