top of page
Schooldays-School-Carlise-300x300.jpg

CARLISLE INFANT SCHOOL

Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects!

Autumn Term booking is now open to Years 1 & 2 for our Tuesday and Thursday after-school clubs! 

No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. 
Did you know? We are now Ofsted registered and accept childcare vouchers.

Even if the club you've tried to book is full, please join the waiting list here 
as sometimes we open up spots throughout the term.

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 + 2 

£156 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 22nd October

HALF TERM

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 19th November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 3rd December

Tuesday 10th December

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 + 2 

£156 for 13 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES

Thursday 19th September

Thursday 26th September

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 24th October

HALF TERM

Thursday 7th November

Thursday 14th November
Thursday 21st November

Thursday 28th November

Thursday 5th December

Thursday 12th December

Club dates
bottom of page