CARLISLE INFANT SCHOOL

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

We've loved being back at Carlisle Infants for the summer term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Autumn term by registering below. 

A term costs £99 which delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions but you can join at any point in the term, as long as we have space and only pay for those sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. 

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 & 2 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Tuesday 14th September

Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 28th September

Tuesday 5th October

Tuesday 12th October

Tuesday 19th October    

HALF TERM

Tuesday 2nd November

Tuesday 9th November

Tuesday 16th November

Tuesday 23rd November

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 & 2 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Thursday 16th September

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 30th September

Thursday 7th October

Thursday 14th October

Thursday 21st October    

HALF TERM

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 11th November

Thursday 18th November

Thursday 25th November