top of page
Schooldays-School-Carlise-300x300.jpg

CARLISLE INFANT SCHOOL

Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects!

Spring Term 2024 booking is now open to Years 1 & 2 for our Tuesday and Thursday after-school clubs! 

No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. 
Did you know? We are now Ofsted registered and accept childcare vouchers.

If the club you've tried to book is full, you can join the waiting list here

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 + 2 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

Tuesday 16th January

Tuesday 23rd January

Tuesday 30th January

Tuesday 6th February

HALF TERM

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 27th February

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 12th March

Tuesday 19th March

Tuesday 26th March

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 + 2 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

Thursday 11th January

Thursday 18th January

Thursday 25th January

Thursday 1st February

Thursday 8th February

HALF TERM

Thursday 22nd February

Thursday 29th February
Thursday 7th March

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 21st March

Club dates
bottom of page