CARLISLE INFANT SCHOOL

Since we launched our Tuesday sewing clubs at Carlisle this September, they've been so popular, we've had to add another day! So, for the Spring term 2021, we'll be at Carlisle on Mondays after-school too!
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 
We have 6 places available, every Monday and Tuesday after school. A term costs £99 which delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions but you can join at any point in the term, as long as we have space and only pay for those sessions.
No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. We happily accept PPG payments for all our clubs.
Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

 NEW!  MONDAYS

3.15-4.15pm Years 1 & 2

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Monday 11th January

Monday 18th January

Monday 25th January

Monday 1st February

Monday 8th February  

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February

Monday 1st March

Monday 8th March

Monday 15th March

Monday 22nd March

TUESDAYS

3.15-4.15pm Years 1 & 2

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Tuesday 12th January

Tuesday 19th January

Tuesday 26th January

Tuesday 2nd February

Tuesday 9th February  

HALF TERM

Tuesday 23rd February

Tuesday 2nd March

Tuesday 9th March

Tuesday 16th March

Tuesday 23rd March

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Join our newsletter

© Pins & Needles 2020