Schooldays-School-Carlise-300x300.jpg

CARLISLE INFANT SCHOOL

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
We've loved being back at Carlisle Infants for the Autumn term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. 

A term costs £99 which delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions but you can join at any point in the term, as long as we have space and only pay for those sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. 

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 & 2 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Tuesday 11th January

Tuesday 18th January

Tuesday 25th January

Tuesday 1st February

Tuesday 8th February    

HALF TERM

Tuesday 22nd February

Tuesday 1st March

Tuesday 8th March

Tuesday 15th March

Tuesday 22nd March

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 & 2 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Thursday 13th January

Thursday 20th January

Thursday 27th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 10th February  

HALF TERM

Thursday 24th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 10th March

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 24th March