STANLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

TEDDINGTON TW11

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

We're so excited to be back at Stanley Primary after the Easter holidays and can't wait to help boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects!
 
For the Summer term 2021, all clubs are for one year group only, so please check below carefully to see which clubs apply to your child's year group. 
A term delivers 10 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 
No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. We happily accept PPG payments for all our clubs.
Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

MONDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.30am -12pm  Year 1 

£77 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2021

Monday 26th April

Monday 10th May

Monday 17th May

Monday 24th May

HALF TERM

Monday 7th June

Monday 14th June

Monday 21st June

Monday 28th June

Monday 5th July

Monday 12th July

TUESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.30am -12pm  Year 2 

£77 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 4 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2021

Tuesday 27th April

Tuesday 4th May

Tuesday 11th May

Tuesday 18th May

Tuesday 25th May  

HALF TERM

Tuesday 8th June

Tuesday 15th June

Tuesday 22nd June

Tuesday 29th June

Tuesday 6th July

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 3 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

SUMMER TERM DATES 2021

Wednesday 28th April

Wednesday 5th May

Wednesday 12th May

Wednesday 19th May

Wednesday 26th May

HALF TERM

Wednesday 9th June

Wednesday 16th June

Wednesday 23rd June

Wednesday 30th June

Wednesday 7th July

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 6 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

SUMMER TERM DATES 2021

Thursday 29th April

Thursday 6th May

Thursday 13th May

Thursday 20th May

Thursday 27th May

HALF TERM

Thursday 17th June

Thursday 24th June

Thursday 1st July

Thursday 8th July

Thursday 15th July

FRIDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 5 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2021

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May

HALF TERM

Friday 11th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 25th June

Friday 2nd July

Friday 9th July

Friday16th July