STANLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

We're so excited to be back at Stanley Primary in January 2021 and can't wait to help boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects!
 
For the Spring term 2021, all clubs are for one year group only, so please check below carefully to see which clubs apply to your child's year group. 
A term delivers 10 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 
No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. We happily accept PPG payments for all our clubs.
Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

MONDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 1 

£77 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Monday 11th January

Monday 18th January

Monday 25th January

Monday 1st February

Monday 8th February

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February

Monday 1st March

Monday 8th March

Monday 15th March

Monday 22nd March

TUESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 2 

£77 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 4 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Tuesday 12th January

Tuesday 19th January

Tuesday 26th January

Tuesday 2nd February

Tuesday 9th February  

HALF TERM

Tuesday 23rd February

Tuesday 2nd March

Tuesday 9th March

Tuesday 16th March

Tuesday 23rd March

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 2 

£77 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

 AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 3 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Wednesday 13th January

Wednesday 20th January

Wednesday 27th January

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday 10th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 24th February

Wednesday 3rd March

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 17th March

Wednesday 24th March

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 6 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Thursday 14th January

Thursday 21st January

Thursday 28th January

Thursday 4th February

Thursday 11th February

HALF TERM

Thursday 25th February

Thursday 4th March

Thursday 11th March

Thursday 18th March

Thursday 25th March

FRIDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Year 5 

£99 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Friday 15th January

Friday 22nd January

Friday 29th January

Friday 5th February

Friday 12th February

HALF TERM

Friday 26th February

Friday 5th March

Friday 12th March

Friday 19th March

Friday 26th March

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Join our newsletter

© Pins & Needles 2020