STANLEY LOGO REDv2.jpg

STANLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

TEDDINGTON TW11

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
We've loved being back at Stanley Primary for the Autumn term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. 

A term delivers 10 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. If you are eligible for Pupil Premium Grant, please check with your school before booking. We happily accept PPG payments for all our clubs.

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 1- 6 

£108 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Monday 10th January

Monday 17th January

Monday 24th January

Monday 31st January

Monday 7th February

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February

Monday 28th February

Monday 7th March

Monday 14th March

Monday 21st March

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 1- 6 

£108 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Tuesday 11th January

Tuesday 18th January

Tuesday 25th January

Tuesday 1st February

Tuesday 8th February

HALF TERM

Tuesday 22nd February

Tuesday 1st March

Tuesday 8th March

Tuesday 15th March

Tuesday 22nd March

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 1- 6 

£108 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Wednesday 12th January

Wednesday 19th January

Wednesday 26th January

Wednesday 2nd February

Wednesday 9th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 23rd February

Wednesday 2nd March

Wednesday 9th March

Wednesday 16th March

Wednesday 23rd March

THURSDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.30am -12pm  Years 1 + 2 

12 -12.30pm  Years 3, 4, 5 + 6 

£84 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Thursday 13th January

Thursday 20th January

Thursday 27th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 10th February

HALF TERM

Thursday 24th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 10th March

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 24th March