St_Marys_Primary.jpg

ST MARY'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

TWICKENHAM TW1

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. 

A term delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions for £120 or 10 x 30-minute sessions for £92. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place.

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred, Sodexo + Care4 Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs. Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

MIDDLE SITE

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 2 & 3 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Monday 9th January

Monday 16th January

Monday 23rd January

Monday 30th January

Monday 6th February

HALF TERM

Monday 20th February

Monday 27th February

Monday 6th March

Monday 13th March

Monday 20th March

FRIDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 3 

12.45-1.15pm  Year 2 

£92 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Friday 13th January

Friday 20th January

Friday 27th January

Friday 3rd February

Friday 10th February

HALF TERM

Friday 24th February

Friday 3rd March

Friday 10th March

Friday 17th March

JUNIOR SITE

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.30-1pm  Years 5 & 6 

1-1.30pm  Year 4 

£92 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Wednesday 11th January

Wednesday 18th January

Wednesday 25th January

Wednesday 1st February

Wednesday 8th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 22nd February

Wednesday 1st March

Wednesday 8th March

Wednesday 15th March

Wednesday 22nd March

 AFTER-SCHOOL
SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 4, 5 & 6 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Wednesday 11th January

Wednesday 18th January

Wednesday 25th January

Wednesday 1st February

Wednesday 8th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 22nd February

Wednesday 1st March

Wednesday 8th March

Wednesday 15th March

Wednesday 22nd March