top of page
St_Marys_Primary.jpg

ST MARY'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

TWICKENHAM TW1
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! 

Spring Term 2024 booking is now open for our after-school clubs on Mondays & Wednesdays and our lunchtime clubs on Wednesdays & Fridays. 

No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. 
Did you know? We are now Ofsted registered and accept childcare vouchers.

Even if the club you've tried to book is full, please join the waiting list here 
as sometimes we open up spots throughout the term.

MIDDLE SITE

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 2 + 3 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

Monday 8th January

Monday 15th January

Monday 22nd January

Monday 29th January

Monday 5th February

HALF TERM

Monday 26th February

Monday 4th March

Monday 11th March

Monday 18th March

Monday 25th March

FRIDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 3 

12.45-1.15pm  Year 2 

£90 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

Friday 12th January

Friday 19th January

Friday 26th January

Friday 2nd February

Friday 9th February

HALF TERM

Friday 23rd February

Friday 1st March

Friday 8th March

Friday 15th March

Friday 22nd March

JUNIOR SITE

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.30-1pm  Years 5 + 6 

1-1.30pm  Year 4 

£90 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

Wednesday 10th January

Wednesday 17th January

Wednesday 24th January

Wednesday 31st January

Wednesday 7th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 21st February

Wednesday 28th February

Wednesday 6th March

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 20th March

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 4 - 6 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

Wednesday 10th January

Wednesday 17th January

Wednesday 24th January

Wednesday 31st January

Wednesday 7th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 21st February

Wednesday 28th February

Wednesday 6th March

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 20th March

Club dates
bottom of page