top of page
St_Marys_Primary.jpg

ST MARY'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

TWICKENHAM TW1
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! No experience is necessary and all materials are provided.
 
Booking is now open for our after-school clubs on Mondays & Wednesdays and our lunchtime clubs on Wednesdays & Fridays. 

If the club you've tried to book is full, you can join the waiting list
here

MIDDLE SITE

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 2 + 3 

£144 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2023

Monday 11th September

Monday 18th September

Monday 25th September

Monday 2nd October

Monday 9th October

Monday 16th October

HALF TERM

Monday 6th November

Monday 13th November

Monday 20th November

Monday 27th November

Monday 4th December

Monday 11th December

FRIDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 3 

12.45-1.15pm  Year 2 

£108 for 12 x 30 minute sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2023

Friday 15th September

Friday 22nd September

Friday 29th September

Friday 6th October

Friday 13th October

Friday 20th October

HALF TERM

Friday 3rd November

Friday 10th November

Friday 17th November

Friday 24th November

Friday 1st December

Friday 8th December

JUNIOR SITE

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.30-1pm  Years 5 + 6 

1-1.30pm  Year 4 

£108 for 12 x 30 minute sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2023

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 20th September

Wednesday 27th September

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 11th October

Wednesday 18th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 8th November

Wednesday 15th November

Wednesday 22nd November

Wednesday 29th November

Wednesday 6th December

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 4 - 6 

£144 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2023

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 20th September

Wednesday 27th September

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 11th October

Wednesday 18th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 8th November

Wednesday 15th November

Wednesday 22nd November

Wednesday 29th November

Wednesday 6th December

Club dates
bottom of page