top of page
St_Marys_Primary.jpg

ST MARY'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

TWICKENHAM TW1
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! 

Summer Term booking is now open for our after-school clubs on Mondays & Wednesdays and our lunchtime clubs on Wednesdays & Fridays. 

No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. 
Did you know? We are now Ofsted registered and accept childcare vouchers.

Even if the club you've tried to book is full, please join the waiting list here 
as sometimes we open up spots throughout the term.

 NOW OPEN TO YEAR 1 

MIDDLE SITE

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1 - 

£144 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES

Monday 15th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday 29th April

Monday 13th May

Monday 20th May

HALF TERM

Monday 10th June

Monday 17th June

Monday 24th June

Monday 1st July

Monday 8th July

Monday 15th July

Monday 22nd July

FRIDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 3 

12.45-1.15pm  Year 2 

£108 for 12 x 30 minute sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES

Friday 19th April

Friday 26th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 10th May

Friday 17th May

Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

Friday 7th June

Friday 14th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July

Friday 12th July

JUNIOR SITE

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.30-1pm  Years 5 + 6 

1-1.30pm  Year 4 

£108 for 12 x 30 minute sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES

Wednesday 17th April

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 1st May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 22nd May

HALF TERM

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 10th July

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 4 - 6 

£144 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES

Wednesday 17th April

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 1st May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 22nd May

HALF TERM

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 10th July

Club dates
bottom of page