HIS.jpeg

HAMPTON INFANT SCHOOL

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. 

A term costs £120 which delivers 10 x 1-hour sessions. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred and Sodexo Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs. Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.05 - 4.05pm  Years 1 + 2 

£120 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2023

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 19th January

Thursday 26th January

Thursday 2nd February

Thursday 9th February

HALF TERM

Thursday 23rd February

Thursday 2nd March

Thursday 9th March

Thursday 16th March

Thursday 23rd March