top of page
SRRCC_logov2.jpg

ST RICHARD REYNOLDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE

TWICKENHAM TW1
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects!

Autumn Term booking is now open to Years 1-6 for our after-school clubs on Wednesdays and Thursdays and our lunchtime club on Tuesdays.

No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings.
Did you know? We are now Ofsted registered and accept childcare vouchers.

Even if the club you've tried to book is full, please join the waiting list here 
as sometimes we open up spots throughout the term.

TUESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.45am-12.15pm  Years 4,5 & 6 

12.15-12.45pm  Years 1,2 & 3 

£120 for 12 x 30 minute sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2024

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 22nd October

HALF TERM

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 19th November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 3rd December

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1- 6 

£156 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2024

Wednesday 11th September

Wednesday 18th September

Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 2nd October

Wednesday 9th October

Wednesday 16th October

Wednesday 23rd October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 6th November

Wednesday 13th November

Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 4th December

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1- 6 

£156 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2024

Thursday 12th September

Thursday 19th September

Thursday 26th September

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 17th October

HALF TERM

Thursday 7th November

Thursday 14th November

Thursday 21st November

Thursday 28th November

Thursday 5th December

Thursday 12th December

Club dates
bottom of page