SRRCC_logov2.jpg

ST RICHARD REYNOLDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE

TWICKENHAM TW1

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
We've loved being back at St Richard Reynolds for the Autumn term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Spring term by registering below. 

A term delivers 10 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.45am-12.15pm  Years 4,5 & 6 

12.15-12.45pm  Years 1,2 & 3 

£84 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Wednesday 12th January

Wednesday 19th January

Wednesday 26th January

Wednesday 2nd February

Wednesday 9th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 23rd February

Wednesday 2nd March

Wednesday 9th March

Wednesday 16th March

Wednesday 23rd March

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 1-6 

£116 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Wednesday 12th January

Wednesday 19th January

Wednesday 26th January

Wednesday 2nd February

Wednesday 9th February

HALF TERM

Wednesday 23rd February

Wednesday 2nd March

Wednesday 9th March

Wednesday 16th March

Wednesday 23rd March

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 1-6 

£116 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

SPRING TERM DATES 2022

Thursday 13th January

Thursday 20th January

Thursday 27th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 10th February

HALF TERM

Thursday 24th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 10th March

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 24th March