ST RICHARD REYNOLDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE

TWICKENHAM TW1

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

We've loved being back at St Richard Reynolds for the summer term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Autumn term by registering below. Please check below carefully to see which clubs apply to your child's year group. 

A term delivers 11 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 1,2 & 3 

£126 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Monday 13th September

Monday 20th September

Monday 27th September

Monday 4th October

Monday 11th October

Monday 18th October

HALF TERM

Monday 1st November

Monday 8th November

Monday 15th November

Monday 22nd November

Monday 29th November

TUESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 4,5 & 6 

£126 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Tuesday 14th September

Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 28th September

Tuesday 5th October

Tuesday 12th October

Tuesday 19th October

HALF TERM

Tuesday 2nd November

Tuesday 9th November

Tuesday 16th November

Tuesday 23rd November

Tuesday 30th November

WEDNESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.45am-12.15pm  Years 4,5 & 6 

12.15-12.45pm  Years 1,2 & 3 

£92 for 11 x 30 minute sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Wednesday 15th September

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 29th September

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 13th October

Wednesday 20th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 3rd November

Wednesday 10th November

Wednesday 17th November

Wednesday 24th November

Wednesday 1st December

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 1,2 &

£126 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Wednesday 15th September

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 29th September

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 13th October

Wednesday 20th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 3rd November

Wednesday 10th November

Wednesday 17th November

Wednesday 24th November

Wednesday 1st December

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.20-4.20pm  Years 1,2 &

£126 for 11 x 1 hour sessions

 

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Thursday 16th September

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 30th September

Thursday 7th October

Thursday 14th October

Thursday 21st October

HALF TERM

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 11th November

Thursday 18th November

Thursday 25th November

Thursday 2nd December