SRRCC_logov2.jpg

ST RICHARD REYNOLDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE

TWICKENHAM TW1

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Our teachers love helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Summer term by registering below. 

The summer term delivers 12 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

 PLUS!  We also now accept Edenred Childcare Vouchers as payment for our clubs.
Register your child and we will contact you with payment details.

TUESDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

11.45am-12.15pm  Years 4,5 & 6 

12.15-12.45pm  Years 1,2 & 3 

£100 for 12 x 30 minute sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2022

Tuesday 19th April

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

Tuesday 17th May

Tuesday 24th May

HALF TERM

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 12th July

WEDNESDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1-6 

£139 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

SUMMER TERM DATES 2022

Wednesday 20th April

Wednesday 27th April

Wednesday 4th May

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 18th May

Wednesday 25th May

HALF TERM

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 15th June

Wednesday 22nd June

Wednesday 29th June

Wednesday 6th July

Wednesday 13th July

THURSDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 1-6 

£139 for 12 x 1 hour sessions

 

SUMMER TERM DATES 2022

Thursday 21st April

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 5th May

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 19th May

Thursday 26th May

HALF TERM

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 16th June

Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 30th June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 14th July