St_Marys_Primary.jpg

ST MARY'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

TWICKENHAM TW1

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
We've loved being back at St Mary's for the summer term, helping boys and girls learn hand-sewing by guiding them through fun projects! Now you can book your place for the Autumn term by registering below.

A term delivers 10 x sessions but you can pay in two half-term instalments. We also offer a 10% discount for siblings or for booking more than one club. No experience is necessary and all materials are provided. 

No payment is required at this point. Please register your interest by completing the booking form and we will contact you with payment details and to confirm your place. 

Please be assured that we are fully COVID-prepped and ready – see our FAQs here.

MIDDLE SITE

MONDAYS

AFTER-SCHOOL SEWING

3.15-4.15pm  Years 2 & 3 

£116 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Monday 20th September

Monday 27th September

Monday 4th October

Monday 11th October

Monday 18th October

HALF TERM

Monday 1st November

Monday 8th November

Monday 15th November

Monday 22nd November

Monday 29th November

FRIDAYS

LUNCHTIME SEWING

12.15-12.45pm  Year 3 

12.45-1.15pm  Year 2 

£84 for 10 x 30 minute sessions

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Friday 24th September

Friday 1st October

Friday 8th October

Friday 15th October

Friday 22nd October

HALF TERM

Friday 5th November

Friday 12th November

Friday 19th November

Friday 26th November

Friday 3rd December

JUNIOR SITE

WEDNESDAYS

 AFTER-SCHOOL
SEWING

3.30-4.30pm  Years 4, 5 & 6 

£116 for 10 x 1 hour sessions

 

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 29th September

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 13th October

Wednesday 20th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 10th November

Wednesday 17th November

Wednesday 24th November

Wednesday 1st December

Wednesday 8th December